Posted by: carbonytte | February 15, 2009

Skype-ing

After Wordmobi, perhaps the next is Skype.

But the best thing is that I had totally 4gotten i g0t 1 account b4.

since my nick is carbonytte, somehow they detected my email as carbonytte@yahoo.co.uk.

well, been a long time already since i used that mail, since lost that mail due to some problems [yeah2, blame me for the stupidness is network security, alwez 4got about network security back on those days.. haha]

well, if u guys got skype, just add me carbonytte or my mail, amin[dot]shahriz[at]gmail[dot]com

Responses

  1. po skype2 nih.cam bes je.hahah


Leave a Reply

Categories

