Posted by: carbonytte | March 30, 2009

Blame the media…

In a press conference at the Parliament lobby on Monday, he said that some of the vernacular press had taken one or two statements from his speech from and quoted him out of context.

[The Star Online, 30 March 2009]

How in earth do you define quoting out of context ? You’re speaking to thousands-hundred thousands of perwakilan UMNO about that and you define it quoting out of context.

I believed I saw you uttered the words on TV1 morning news around 7 a.m. yesterday. And not just me, more than 4 people saw the telecast together with me. And I’m sure more others saw the clip at other places.

How do you explain that out of context? I’m sure ppl like hanief and other multimedia bloggers would have him uttering the words in video. Video shall be uploaded when I found it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

